Testimonials

Wendy Patterson 1/16/2010 on Yahoo Reviews

I have had Bryan mowing my lawn the past 5 years with no complaints. He also cares for my shrubs and trees and also does my mulching each year. He is very dependable and I have no worries with him in control. I really enjoy the way my property looks every time he leaves. I have had several lawn businesses that I have not been happy with over the past 30 years but I can depend on Bryan and I know he takes so much pride in my yard. He is also a very nice and hard working young man, and I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for lawn maintenance. He will get to know you personally and treat you with respect. I promise you will not be disappointed.

Shannon Taylor 9/3/2011 on Yahoo Reviews

I moved to Richmond this past year and found this company to mow my lawn. I never have had any problems. They are dependable and do a great job every week. I'm out of town a lot for business, and I love not having to worry about my lawn. Excellent, dependable, and affordable company.

Kim Howell 1/3/2012 on Angie's List

I used Bryan's Lawn Care to rip out all of the old shrubs in a home that I had purchased a year ago last spring. We researched on what would be best to plant and he replanted all the landscaping in the front and back of my home. He filled it all in with rock in the back. He came back this spring to check up on it. His name is Bryan Horvat. I have recommended him. He was punctual and professional. He was great. He said all I needed to do was water it, which I did. He guaranteed it.

Richard Hancock 8/9/2012 on Angie's List

Bryan has taken care of our lawn for over 10 years. We were so pleased with his work that when we moved 7 years ago, he started taking care of our new lawn as well. Bryan has done several additional landscaping things for us as well. He has planted several tree, pruned our shrubs, and mulched. He has always been dependable. Obviously since we have had him doing our lawn for 10 years, we are very satisfied!! I highly recommend him for any lawn services you might need.

Tyler Smith 2/25/2013 on Facebook

Finally, quality lawn care from a name I can trust!!! From grass cutting to landscape construction, Bryan's Lawncare really does it all!!!

Heather Shepherd 5/5/2013 on Angie's List

Mowing and trimming. They did a great job.

Lea Mott 5/15/2013 on Angie's List

Gave me a quote for weeding, edging and mulching. Very competitive quote, punctual and professional.

Lisa Hoskins 5/31/2013 on Facebook

Thank you for doing such an awesome landscape!!!! It is great!


1